Masters Students


Page 0 of 5
476 peoplePage 1 of 5
Name
Phone Office
email
Mustafa Abdool   mustafa.abdool
Feross Aboukhadijeh  
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Ramin Ahmari Ahmari   raminahmari
Tim Aiken   timaiken
Ikechi Ifeanyi Akujobi   iakujobi
Carah Ann Alexander   caraha
Omar Alhadlaq   omar.alhadlaq
Ben Allen   ben.allen
Geoff Angus   gangus
Arnelle Ansong   arnelle.ansong
Maneesh Apte   mapte05
Sho Arora   shoarora
Ramnik Arora   rarora
Michael John Arruza-Cruz   marruza
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Ahmed Attia   aattia
Ekua Awotwi   ekua.awotwi
Stefanie Anna Baby   stefanieanna.baby
Susanna Baby 650-575-8375   susannamaria.baby
Rohan Badlani Gates  423 rohan.badlani
Aarti Bagul   aarti.bagul
Kevin Adrian Baichoo   kbaichoo
Rohan Bais   rbais
Udai Baisiwala   udai.baisiwala
Will Bakst   wbakst
Luigi Balbo Bertone di S   lsambuy
Oishi Banerjee   oishi.banerjee
Nicholas Barbier   nbarb
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Mark Berger   mjberger
Gabriel Bianconi   bianconi
Nick Bien   nbien
Varun Bindra   varunbindra
Sawyer Birnbaum   sawyerb
Zoe Summit Bohn   zbohn2
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Isaiah Brandt-Sims   isaiahbs
Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown
Haoye Cai 650-666-5221   hcaiaa
Xuwen Cao  
Kaidi Cao   kaidicao
Brahm Capoor   brahm.capoor
Paul Carroll   paulc3
Harper Sara Carroll   harper
Benton Case Gates 492 bencase
Austin Chambers   austinc
Joseph Chang   chang100
Jason Yu Chen   cheson
Vincent Chen   vincentsc
Stephanie Chen   stephchen
Kunyu Chen   kunyu.chen
Amy Chen   amyjchen
Yiqi Chen   yiqic
Trav Chen   travis14
Jiaxi Chen   jiaxi.chen
Kevin Chen   kvchen
Steven Chen   stevenzc
Andrew Chen   andrew.chen
Ken Cheng   kencheng
Meena Chetty   mchetty
Maurice Shyan Chiang   mauricec
Delenn Chin   delennchin
Vamsi Chitters   vamsikc
Hsu-kuang Chiu   eddyhkchiu
Patrick Chung Ting Cho   patrickchungting.cho
Sahil Chopra   schopra8
Edward Chou   ejchou
Brianna Chrisman   briannac
Christopher Chute   christopher.chute
Jarrod Thomas Cingel   jcingel
Sarah Ciresi   sciresi
Ryan Cole   ryancole
Chris Collins   ccollins
Stuart Cornuelle   stuartcc
Paul Thomas Crews   ptcrews
Laura Victoria Cruz-Albrecht   lcruzalb
Kevin Culberg   kculberg
Roslyn Cyrus   roz
Nathan Hitesh Dalal   nathanhd
Julia Daniel Gates B02 juliand
Evan Darke   evan.darke
Emma Dauterman   edauterman
Joao de Almeida Forjaz   joao.dealmeidaforjaz
Anton de Leon   aadeleon
Jon Deaton   jonathan.deaton
Tushar Dhoot   tushar.dhoot
Anand Dhoot   anandd
Steven Diamond   steven.diamond
Zihuan Diao   zihuan.diao
Richard Diehl Martinez   richard.martinez
Griffin Dietz Gates 4th gdietz44
Valerie Ding   dingv
Ty Ding   taide.ding
Peter Do   peterhdo
Colin James Dolese   cdolese
Stephanie Dong   sxdong11
Apoorva Dornadula   apoorvad
Tulsee Satish Doshi   tulsee
Max Drach   mdrach

Page 1 of 5