Staff



Administration

54 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Karen Elaine Anderson 650-723-2579 Gates 264 keandrsn
Nan Aoki 650-723-0909 Gates 187 nanaoki
Helen Buendicho 723-8754 Gates 196 helenb
Angela Cao Gates 268 acao2
Mindy Chang 650-723-3124 Gates 191 mchang15
Wen Chen Gates 270 wenachen
Isis Contreras 650-725-1450 Gates 170 isis
Maria David 650-723-1740 Gates 148 mdavid
Beverly Davis 723-1458 Gates 336 beverlydavis
Chris Downey Gates 377 cdowney
Swati Dube Gates 127 swati
Lashonda Renea Eagels 650-725-3358 Gates 217 leagels
Nelly Elespuru 650-498-9324 Gates 146 nelly.elespuru
Newsha Firoozye 650-725-4385 Gates  264 newshaf
Yesenia Gallegos De Castan 650-736-2802 Gates 435 ygallegos
Hector Gamez 725-4564 GATES B18 gamez
Sue George 725-2340 Gates 349 suegeorge
Julia Gillespie 650-723-5789 Gates 176 jvgill
Trudy Gonzalez 723-2999 Gates 263 trudy.gonzalez
Ann Harara 650-725-1342 Gates 413 ann1083
Stella Harkness 723-3051 Gates 265 stellah
Ruth Harris 650-723-4377 Gates 480 rharris3
Megan Harris 723-1658 Gates 479 mharris
Mike Hitchcock Gates 272 mhitchcock
Meredith Hutchin 723-6077 Gates 160 hutchin
Debby Inenaga 723-5396 Gates 275 dinenaga
Laura Kenny-Carlson 3-2266 GATES 278 kenny
Jam Kiattinant 3-1520 GATES 267 jam
Arden King 3-4367 Gates 266
Andrea Kuduk 650-723-3118 Gates 379 akuduk
Suzun Lamaina Gates 283 slamaina
Lilian Lao GATES 163
Jason Lin Gates 274 jasonblin
Teresa Lynn 650-724-6540 Gates 331
Charlotte Marquez 5-1430 GATES 277 cmarquez
Gabriel Martinez 650-724-6550 Gates 170 johng24
Dan Moreau 723-1430 Gates 301 dmoreau
Lancy Nazaroff Gates 343 lancy
Omar Ochoa 650-723-4549 Gates B18 csoochoa
Vanessa Paz 650-725-5303 Gates 196 vpaz
Carrie Petersen 650-498-0615 Gates 150 carriepetersen
Alex Pinedo 721-6625 Gates 357 asandra
Jim Shea 650-725-0665 Gates 266 jimshea
Marianne Siroker 3-0872 GATES 443 siroker
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Claire Stager 723-6094 GATES 182 stager
Steve Stanghellini Gates 268 sstanghellini
Erika Strandberg Gates 146 estrandb
Jay Subramanian 650-723-1519 Gates 196B jayanthi
Mary Jane Swenson 3-0748 Gates 279 mswenson
Stacy Takamura 650-725-4399 Gates 291 stacyt3
Alexis Wing 650-723-3380 Gates 269 alexisw
Tin Tin Wisniewski 650-723-3819 Gates 152 tintinyw
Taylor Wong 3-3886 Gates 261 taylorwong



Post-doctoral

41 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Brian Axelrod Gates 488 brian.axelrod
Stephen Bach GATES 438 bach
Jonathan Haim Berant Gates 234 yonatan
Will Braynen   wbraynen
Michele Catasta Gates 452 pirroh
Caspar Chung   shuyun
Abe Davis 443-927-6830  
Jared Dunnmon Gates 406 jdunnmon
Ina Fiterau Brostean Clark  S331 mfiterau
Blaz Fortuna Gates 406 blaz
Ohad Fried   ohad
Jason Fries   jfries
Mingyu Gao Gates 318 mgao12
Animesh Garg Gates 242 garg
Shivam Garg Gates 460 shivamg
Scott Hollingsworth   hollinsc
Jonathan Huang 650-248-4441   jhuang11
Guy Katz Gates 444 guyka
Srijan Kumar Gates 406 srijan
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao
Roberto Martín-Martín   robertom
Cristian Mattarei Mattarei Gates 444 mattarei
Avner May Gates 458 avnermay
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Elizabeth Murnane Gates 382 emurnane
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Vinod Prabhakaran Gates 236 vinod
Fred Sala Gates 458 fredsala
Ginger (Virginia) Smith Gates 437 vsmith
Srinath Sridhar   ssrinath
Vivek Srikumar   svivek
karthik srinivasa murthy Gates 416 ksmurthy
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu
Burak Uzkent   buzkent
Siri van Keulen   svkeulen
Marynel Vazquez Ugarte Gates 126 marynelv
Margot Vulliez   mvulliez
Mark Whiting Gates 396 mwhiting
Amir Zamir Gates 133 amirz
Pengyu Zhang   pyzhang
Marinka Zitnik Gates 437 marinka



Research Associates

6 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Nima Ahmadipouranari Gates 484 anari
Tal Garfinkel Gates 337
Patrick Goebel Gates 124 pgoebel
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok



Technical

16 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Al Biheiri Gates 166 abiheiri
Jason Bolton Gates 227 jebolton
Michael Chang Gates 203
Miles Davis 650-868-1800 Gates 172 miles
Martin Frost Gates 162
John Gerth 5-3273 GATES 378
Andrej Krevl Gates 164 akrevl
Lilian Lao GATES 163
Joe Little 5-6115 CIS 214
Durim Morina Gates 396 dmorina
Charlie Orgish 5-3645 Gates 312
Brian Roberts 650-868-1806 GATES 164
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Bob Tucker 3-1096 GATES 162
Jimmy Wu 650-384-9735 Gates 165 jimmyw
Ray Yep Gates 166