Research Staff



Post-doctoral

45 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Tolga Birdal   tbirdal
Maria Brbic   mbrbic
Dallas Card   dcard
Marc Daemgen   mdaemgen
Chris Donahue   cdonahue
Dean Doron   ddoron
Yueqi Duan   duanyq19
Ioannis Exarchos   exarchos
Qingnan Fan   qingnan
Ohad Fried   ohad
Mika Goos Gates 484 mika
Ahmed Irfan   irfan
Fiodar Kazhamiaka   fiodar
Gereon Kremer   gkremer
Ani Krishna   anirudhk
Vivek Kulkarni Gates 236 viveksck
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao
Pan Li   panli
Sharon Li   sharonli
Or Litany Clark S256 orlitany
Dylan Losey   dlosey
Roberto Martín-Martín Gates 130 robertom
Avner May Gates 458 avnermay
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Elizabeth Murnane Gates 396 emurnane
Willie Neiswanger   wdn
Laurel Orr   lorr1
Oded Padon-Corren Gates 420 padon
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Claudia Perez D'Arpino   cdarpino
Fred Sala Gates 458 fredsala
Andreas Schlueter Gates 229 aschl
Shahbaz Shahbaz Gates  308 mshahbaz
Mira Shalah   mira
Srinath Sridhar   ssrinath
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu
Burak Uzkent   buzkent
Martin Voegele   mvoegele
Hongwei Wang   hongweiw
Tailin Wu   tailin
Neeraja Yadwadkar Gates 318 neeraja
Yanchao Yang   yanchao.yang
Aleks Zeljic   zeljic
Amy Zhang   amyxzh
Yehonathan Zohar Gates 444 yoniz



Research Associates

12 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Michele Catasta Gates 452 pirroh
Patrick Goebel Gates 124 pgoebel
Florian Lonsing Gates 444 lonsing
Piero Molino  
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Aina Niemetz Gates 444 niemetz
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan
Mathias Preiner Gates 444 preiner
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok
Nestan Tsiskaridze   nestan