Staff


Administration Staff

45 people



Name
Phone Office
email
Staff in Admissions Office 650-725-3140   admissions@cs.stanford.edu
Prachi Balaji 650-725-3358 Gates 150 prachi
Helen Buendicho 723-8754 Gates 196 helenb
Lex Bunten 724-3770 Gates  272 bunten
Christine Cervantes 725-5469 gate 270 viejita@stanford.edu
Connie Chan 3-9689 GATES 274 cchan
Isis Contreras 650-725-1450 Gates 170 isis
Maria David 650-723-1740 Gates 148 mdavid
Beverly Davis 723-1458 Gates 336 beverlydavis
Megan Dietrich 650-723-5880 Gates 152 reymar
Christine Fiksdal 3-4549 Gates 176 fiksdal
Hector Gamez 5-4564 GATES 176 hgamez
Sue George 5-2340 Gates 303 suegeorge
Trudy Gonzalez 3-2999 Gates 263 trudy.gonzalez
Darlene Hadding 3-1430 GATES 408
Stella Harkness 723-3051 Gates 265 stellah
Ruth Harris 650-723-4377 Gates 480 rharris3
Chris Hartung 650-725-4707 Gates 353 hartung
Jillian Hess 723-3118 Gates 368 jrhess
Meredith Hutchin 3-6077 Gates 193 mhutchin
Laura Kenny-Carlson 3-2266 GATES 278 kenny
Jam Kiattinant 3-1520 GATES 267 jam
Arden King 3-1258 Gates 236
Susanna Lamaina 498-1116 Gates  283 slamaina
Lilian Lao 650-868-1805 GATES 163 llao
Jon Lavigne 724-7763 Gates 270 lavigne
Teresa Lynn 650-724-6540 Gates 305
Steven Magness 723-0909 Gates 187 magness
Charlotte Marquez 5-1430 GATES 277 cmarquez
Ryan Mease 650-497-5749 Gates 264 rsmease
Kathy Menchaca 650-725-4399 Gates  264 alice2013
Monica Niemiec 725-9494 Gates 368
Alex Sandra Pinedo 721-6625 Gates 146 asandra
Candace Riley 650-725-9077 Gates 351 cjmcfadd
Marianne Siroker 3-0872 GATES 435 siroker
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Claire Stager 3-6094 GATES 182 stager
Steve Stanghellini Gates 268 sstang
Jay Subramanian 650-723-1519 Gates 196B jayanthi
Mary Jane Swenson 3-0748 Gates 279 mswenson
Peche Turner 723-5396 Gates 275 peche
Linda Wenger 725-0475 Gates 270
Alexis Wing 723-3380 Gates 269 alexisw
Verna Wong 725-5303 Gates 196A vlwong
Jennifer Yim Gates 261 jyim

Lecturers

8 people



Name
Phone Office
email
Jay Borenstein 6-8242 GATES 255
Jerry Cain 650-725-8597 GATES 192
Cynthia Lee 497-3070 Gates 191 cbl
Nick Parlante 5-4727 GATES 189
Keith Schwarz 650-723-4350 Gates 178
Marty Stepp 723-6602 Gates 195 stepp
Patrick Young 3-6090 GATES 194
Julie Zelenski 5-8596 GATES 188

Post-doctorals

26 people



Name
Phone Office
email
Alex Alahi   alahi
Jonathan Haim Berant Gates 234 yonatan
Will Braynen   wbraynen
Jason Chuang   jcchuang
Caspar Chung   shuyun
Adam Coates GATES 112
Cagatay Demiralp Gates 364 cagatay
Robin Donaldson Gates 324 radonald
Alireza Fathi   alireza
Kenneth Heafield Gates 150 heafield
Jonathan Huang 650-248-4441   jhuang11
Peter Huang (650)725-6521 Clark S297 qixing.huang
Dave Knowles Gates 133 davidknowles
Jesse Levinson  
Byong Lim Gates 318
Heiner Litz Gates 440 hlitz
Julian John McAuley Gates 413 jmcauley
Roozbeh Mottaghi   roozbeh
Jeremy Planul gate 488 .planul
Guido Pusiol Gates 248 pusiol
Jonathan Ragan-Kelley Gates BLDG 3B-362
Larry Riliskis 353 283 lauril
Sara Schvartzman   sschvart
Dafna Shahaf Gates 437 dshahaf
Vivek Srikumar Gates  234 svivek
Joshua Wang Gates 460

Research Associates

6 people



Name
Phone Office
email
saswat Anand Gates 438 saswat
Jason Douglas Franklin Gates  496 jfrankli
Michelle Greene   mrgreene
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Subarna Sinha Gates 348 subarna
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok

Technical Staff

17 people



Name
Phone Office
email
John Bauer Gates 229
Al Biheiri Gates 166 al
Miles Davis Gates 172 miles
Martin Frost Gates 162
John Gerth 5-3273 GATES 378
Daniel Giffin  
Austin Hendrix Gates 2A hendrix
Andrej Krevl Gates 431 akrevl
Lilian Lao 650-868-1805 GATES 163 llao
Joe Little 5-6115 GATES 311
Charlie Orgish 5-3645 GATES 311
Brice Rebsamen Gates 254 rebsamen
Brian Roberts 650-868-1806 GATES 164 cron.bjr
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Bob Tucker 3-1096 GATES 162
Jimmy Wu 650-384-9735 Gates 165 jimmyw
Ray Yep 650-723-0009 Gates 166