Staff



Administration

49 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Catherine Adam 650-497-5749 Gates 160 cmadam
Marjorie Alfs 650-725-4385 GATES 264 mmalfs
Nan Aoki 650-723-0909 Gates 187 nanaoki
Helen Buendicho 723-8754 Gates 196 helenb
Angela Cao Gates 268 acao2
Connie Chan 723-9689 GATES 274 cchan
Wen Chen Gates 270 wenachen
Isis Contreras 650-725-1450 Gates 170 isis
Maria David 650-723-1740 Gates 148 mdavid
Beverly Davis 723-1458 Gates 336 beverlydavis
Chris Downey Gates 377 cdowney
Swati Dube Gates 127 swati
Christine Fiksdal 723-4549 Gates B18 fiksdal
Yesenia Gallegos De Castan 650-736-2802 Gates 435 ygallegos
Hector Gamez 725-4564 GATES B18 gamez
Sue George 725-2340 Gates 303 suegeorge
Trudy Gonzalez 723-2999 Gates 263 trudy.gonzalez
Luanne Hakanson 723-2579 Gates 264 luanne
Ann Harara 650-725-1342 Gates 150 ann1083
Stella Harkness 723-3051 Gates 265 stellah
Ruth Harris 650-723-4377 Gates 480 rharris3
Megan Harris 723-1658 Gates 479 mharris
Mike Hitchcock Gates 272 mhitchcock
Meredith Hutchin 723-6077 Gates 160 hutchin
Debby Inenaga 723-5396 Gates 275 dinenaga
Laura Kenny-Carlson 3-2266 GATES 278 kenny
Jam Kiattinant 3-1520 GATES 267 jam
Arden King 3-4367 Gates 266
Andrea Kuduk 650-723-3118 Gates 379 akuduk
Lilian Lao 3-0445  
Teresa Lynn 650-724-6540 Gates 305
Charlotte Marquez 5-1430 GATES 277 cmarquez
Dan Moreau 723-1430 Gates 461 dmoreau
Lancy Nazaroff gates 343 lancy
Monica Niemiec 725-9494 Gates 368 niemiec
Alex Pinedo 721-6625 Gates 357 asandra
Jim Shea 650-725-0665 Gates 266 jimshea
Marianne Siroker 3-0872 GATES 443 siroker
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Claire Stager 723-6094 GATES 182 stager
Steve Stanghellini Gates 268 sstanghellini
Erika Strandberg Gates 146 estrandb
Jay Subramanian 650-723-1519 Gates 196B jayanthi
Mary Jane Swenson 3-0748 Gates 279 mswenson
Stacy Takamura 650-725-4399 Gates 291 stacyt3
Grayce Ujihara 650-723-6319 Gates 215 gujihara
Alexis Wing 723-3380 Gates 269 alexisw
Tin Tin Wisniewski 650-723-3819 Gates 152 tintinyw
Taylor Wong 3-3886 Gates 261 taylorwong



Post-doctoral

43 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Mohamed Sabry Aly Gates 333 msabry
Stephen Bach GATES 413 bach
Jonathan Haim Berant Gates 234 yonatan
Will Braynen   wbraynen
Michele Catasta Gates 452 pirroh
Caspar Chung   shuyun
Abe Davis 443-927-6830  
Jared Dunnmon Gates 406 jdunnmon
Ina Fiterau Brostean Clark  S331 mfiterau
Blaz Fortuna Gates 406 blaz
Ohad Fried   ohad
Jason Fries   jfries
Animesh Garg Gates 242 garg
Scott Hollingsworth   hollinsc
Jonathan Huang 650-248-4441   jhuang11
Guy Katz Gates 444 guyka
Dave Knowles   davidknowles
Srijan Kumar Gates 406 srijan
Byong Lim Gates 318
Cristian Mattarei Mattarei Gates 326 mattarei
Ioannis Mitliagkas Gates 406 imit
Roozbeh Mottaghi   roozbeh
Elizabeth Murnane Gates 382 emurnane
Ardi Pedram Packard 058 ardavan
Jonathan Perry Gates 332 yonch
Vinod Prabhakaran Gates 236 vinod
Theo Rekatsinas Gates 437 thodrek
Larry Riliskis Gates 292 lauril
Fred Sala Gates 458 fredsala
Sara Schvartzman   sschvart
Ginger Smith Gates 437 vsmith
Shay Solomon   shayso
Srinath Sridhar   ssrinath
Vivek Srikumar   svivek
karthik srinivasa murthy   ksmurthy
Yulia Tsvetkov   tsvetkov
Siri van Keulen   svkeulen
Marynel Vazquez Ugarte Gates 126 marynelv
Mark Whiting Gates 396 mwhiting
Amir Zamir Gates 133 amirz
Ce Zhang   czhang
Pengyu Zhang Gates 323 pyzhang
Marinka Zitnik Gates 437 marinka



Research Associates

5 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Patrick Goebel Gates 124 pgoebel
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Giancarlo Pellegrino Gates 4B giancarlo.pellegrino
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok



Technical

17 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Al Biheiri Gates 166 abiheiri
Jason Bolton Gates 227 jebolton
Michael Chang Gates 203
Miles Davis 650-868-1800 Gates 172 miles
Martin Frost Gates 162
John Gerth 5-3273 GATES 378
Daniel Giffin  
Andrej Krevl Gates 292 akrevl
Lilian Lao 3-0445  
Joe Little 5-6115 CIS 214
Durim Morina Gates 396 dmorina
Charlie Orgish 5-3645 CIS 221
Brian Roberts 650-868-1806 GATES 164
Vida Soong 650-868-1807 GATES 161 vida
Bob Tucker 3-1096 GATES 162
Jimmy Wu 650-384-9735 Gates 165 jimmyw
Ray Yep Gates 166