Undergraduate Alumni



3357 peoplePage 1 of 34
Name
Phone Office
email
Emil Aalto  
Eliezer Abate   eliezer
Joe Abbott  
Adam Abdulhamid   adama94
Feross Aboukhadijeh  
Neil Abraham  
Firas Abuzaid Gates 432 fabuzaid
Aditya Acharya  
Ambika Acharya   ambika
Chiedo Acholonu  
Aaron Acosta   aaron.acosta
Brian Acton 408-974-7127  
Alex Adamson   aadamson
Gabriel Adauto  
Brad Adelberg  
David Aeschlimann   daeschli
Anika Agarwal  
Saatvik Agarwal   saatvik
Rahul Agarwal   rahul1
Sachin Agarwal  
Vineet Agarwal  
Vipul Aggarwal   vipula
Amit Aggarwal  
Mike Agnich  
Andrew Agras   andrew.agras
Geetika Agrawal  
Avneesh Agrawal  
Akshay Agrawal   akshayka
Monica Agrawal Gates  423 agrawalm
Steve Agritelley 602-554-6666  
Jorge Aguirre   jag20101
Jason Ahmad  
Sundeep Ahuja  
Fred Akalin  
Murad Akhter   murad.akhter
Ikechi Ifeanyi Akujobi   iakujobi
Jonah Alben  
Eric Albert  
Dominique Therese Alessi   dtalessi
David Alexander  
Matt Alexander   qq
Bryan Alfaro  
Mohamad Ali   mohamadshahan.ali
Russ Allbery  
Jennifer Allen  
John Allen  
Abel Allison   abel.allison
Chris Allocco  
Emily Alsentzer   emilya
Peri Altan  
Jessie Alvarez   jessiea
Stephen Aman   saman1
Guy Amdur   gamdur
Dhruv Amin   dhruv92
Taylor Amman   tamman
Daniel Ammon  
Janet An   janeta94
Aaron Andalman   andalman
Albert Andersen  
Hans Andersen  
Eric Anderson  
Jason Anderson  
Doug Anderson  
Mark Anderson  
Matt Anderson 206-930-6536   manderson
Rico Andrade  
Vlad Andrei   vandrei
Brad Andrews  
Katya Androchina  
Minymoh Anelone   manelone
Boon Ang  
Drago Anguelov Anguelov  
John Angwin  
Anton Apostolatos   antonaf
Shilpa Apte   shilpaa
Maneesh Apte   mapte05
Dan Arai  
Kyle Archie   karchie
Julian Arellano   jarellano
Diego Argueta  
Erick Armbrust  
Perry Arnold  
Andrei Aron  
Sandy Aronson  
Gleb Arshinov  
Bruce Arthur   barthur
Hari Arul   harul
Micah Arvey   marvey
Kavin Asavanant  
Moustafa Asfour   masfour
Ken Ashcraft  
Joey Asperger   joey2017
Alex Atallah   aatallah
Edward Atkins  
"Pheasant" Atluri 847-956-0099   patluri
Scott Atwood 5-3208  
Wing Au 650-786-7082  
Andy Aude   ataude
Jason Auerbach   jasonaue
Jim Austgen   james.austgen